Web video stream

If you are joining us via the web stream on 29th July then you can now download the instructions here (please note this is different from last time).

The web stream will be active from 10:30 UTC (11:30 London; 20:00 Darwin). The video conference with Susan Leigh Star will begin at 11:00 UTC (12:00 London; 21:00 Melbourne; 7:00 Toronto;  20:30 Darwin). We will be monitoring our Twitter account during the event, so if you have any problems with the web or want to ask a question please direct a message to @stsmixtures.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: